BCM 302 Peer Reviews – Part 1: The Pitch

  1. I first saw a pitch video by Tobias Thomas, who wanted to express comedy through Tik Tok during the lockdown.

We get locked down we get up again- a Pitch

He wants to smile through the lockdown and also urges people to stay at home for safety. I

As people around the world look for tips on how to manage anxiety and fear while in lockdown, quarantine is a different story for some. They see the disruption in their lives as a time for reflection, to reconnect with others and to be creative, after removing the daily distractions.
Tobias wants to smile through the lockdown and also urges people to stay at home for safety. I admire his optimistic attitude towards life.

“laughter is the best medicine”.

Actually yes. For the respiratory system, laughter can make the lungs expand, people will laugh in the involuntary deep breathing, causing an increase in lung activity, can clear the respiratory tract so that breathing. When people laugh, more oxygen can be absorbed into the body, with the flow of blood throughout the body, so that every cell in the body can get enough oxygen.

Tobias mentions in the video that he wasn’t happy with the script he wrote. I looked up some information about short video comedy and gave a simple example, hoping it would be helpful for his video.
I’ll keep looking at his videos.

2.

My favourite project is Casey’s . She is dedicated to helping freshmen solve problems. How I wish I could have seen her DA when I was a freshman.
Her digital artefact is lighthearted as well as educational. Her style is humorous and sincere.

How To BCM – Pitch

The platform she uses is Instagram, which is very convenient and fast, and it is an easy platform for me to watch and use.

Looking forward its new post.

Leave a comment